But fourth times won the best player NFL ESPY

Aaron Rodgers

ESPY sports figures were held at the Microsoft theater in California, Losangeles, Wednesday evening local time. The Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron active Rodgers beat the new England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, the Dallas Cowboys running back Ezekiel – Elliott, Atlanta Falcons quarterback Matt Ryan, and Oakland Raiders defensive winger Kakha Mark, the fourth year occupation career was the best player NFL ESPY.

As the two session of the NFL’s most valuable player, Rodgers in the last season ranked first quarterback touchdowns (40 times), and helped the packers in the opening quarter of poor record (4 – 6) under the condition of 6 successive victories, won the National League North title. In the playoffs, Rodgers gave up 1004 yards, 9 touchdowns and 2 steals excellent results, led the packers reached the National League championship.

Following the 2011, 2012 and 2015, Rodgers won the award again, surpassing the current ESPY emcee, legendary quarterback Payton Manning, as the player who won the most ESPY NFL player jerseys awards of the year. Last year, the award is the Carolina Panthers quarterback Caim Newton.

It is worth mentioning that Rodgers started ahead of the ceremony, from the ESPN Reporter Lin Xi – Sagnac accepted the trophy, and delivered a speech. “The organizers say they can’t do it,” he joked. However, this is an award for fans to vote for, and those fans who don’t like my prize will remember to vote against me next time. Thank you for the people who voted for me!”

After winning the fourth ESPY trophy, Rodgers also hopes to add a long Bardi trophy to his honor list.

“We need to win more Super Bowls.”.” Rodgers said in an earlier interview: “to meet the demands of our fans, our players have worked together over the past few years, but there is still a gap between us.”. So we’re going to go into the game like the last few games of last season and finish our dreams as soon as possible.”

In addition, Rodgers also won the best ball award.